All Podcast Seasons

As I add podcasts I will try and put all the Books in order here.  This is so that you can listen through by book if you wish.  The other way is to go in order by seasons.  I am thinking I will put topical or subject studies in Georges Musings section in the tag up above.  We wanted to make it easy for you to go through the whole Bible, “verse by verse” and not have to remember if you skiped something or not. 

Picture of Old Testament and New Testament

Season 01 – 2006

Season 02 – 2007

Season 03 – 2008

Season 04 – 2009

Season 05 – 2010

Season 06 – 2011

Season 07 – 2012

Season 08 – 2013

Season 09 – 2014

Pin It on Pinterest